Research Scholars

Abhishek Sahai
Abhishek Sahai



Research Area: Judgement and Decision Making, Neuroeconomics
Personal Webpage | Email: abhishek.sahai@iitgn.ac.in
dinesh
Dinesh Kumar


Research Area: Sensorimotor Learning, Motor Control and Learning, Lateralization of Cognitive Functions
Personal Webpage | Email: dineshkumar.s@iitgn.ac.in
Divita Singh
Divita Singh


Research Area: Emotion – Induced Blindness, Visual Attention, Emotion Regulation and Attentional Blink
Personal Webpage | Email: divita.singh@iitgn.ac.in
Manisha Chawla
Manisha Chawla


Research Area: Cognitive Neuroscience, Decision Making, Meta Analysis
Personal Webpage | Email: manisha.chawla@iitgn.ac.in
reddy
Neelakanteshwar Reddy


Research Area: Neurophilosophy, Cognitive Ontology, Sense of Agency
Personal Webpage | Email: nagireddy@iitgn.ac.in
Nithin
Nithin George


Research Area: Visual Attention, Perception-Action, Sense of Agency, Organizational Trust
Personal Webpage | Email:n.george@iitgn.ac.in
Selvia
Selvia Kuriakose

Research Area: Signal Processing, Affective Computing, Physiology-based Emotion Recognition
Personal Webpage | Email kuriakose_selvia@iitgn.ac.in
shruti
Shruti Goyal


Research Area: Judgement and decision Making, Science Education, Organizational Behavior
Personal Webpage | Email: shruti.goyal@iitgn.ac.in
Tony
Tony Thomas


Research Area: Visual Attention and Action, Skill Acquisition, Motor Sequence Learning
Personal Webpage | Email: thomas_tony@iitgn.ac.in
Veli Mehta
Veli Mehta


Research Area: Emotion, Embodied Cognition, Perception, Psychometrics
Personal Webpage | Email: velimehta@iitgn.ac.in

Alumni

Neeraj Kumar