PhD Students


Aditya Singh

adityasingh@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Curiosity, Emotion, Education

Anvita Goyal

anvita.gopal@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Social, Health, and Personality Psychology, Scale Validation, John Henryism

Gaurav Panthi

 

Research Areas: Error based motor learning, motor learning, motor control

Ishita Arun

ishita.arun@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Tactile Perception, Cognitive Linguistics

Kinley Kucera Mehra

kinley.mehra@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Cognitive Enhancement, Plasticity, Social Cognition, Political/Economic Decision Making

Kishore Kumar Jagini

kishore.jagini@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Perception, Attention, Multisensory processing.

Pinky Arya

pinky.a@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Perception, Attention, Neuroscience, Emotion, Language, Embodied Cognition

Pranjali Kulkarni

kulkarni.pranjali@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Language Acquisition, Bilingualism, Philosophy of language, Art Perception

Sohhom Bandyopadhyay

sohhom.bandyopadhyay@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Psychoacoustics, Keystroke biometrics

Uthara Brahadeesh

hari_uthara@iitgn.ac.in

Research Areas: Attention, Multisensory Perception